Organigramma

Contatti per settore:

LEGALE: Monica Grazian 0586/841623 mgrazian@gruppocpl.it 
SEGRETERIA PRESIDENZA-CDA-DIREZIONE Secchi Chiara 0586/841254 csecchi@gruppocpl.it/segreteria@gruppocpl.it
PROCUREMENT Becchere Fabrizio 0586/841648 fbecchere@gruppocpl.it
SEGRETERIA GENERALE Biagiotti Beatrice 0586/841201 segreteria@gruppocpl.it

— CONTROLLO DI GESTIONE Paoli Silvio 0586/841638 spaoli@gruppocpl.it
— AMMINISTRAZIONE E FINANZA Giuliani Simone 0586/841240 sgiuliani@gruppocpl.it
— ICT Citernesi Luca 0586/841636 lciternesi@gruppocpl.it
— SICUREZZA Manteri Valerio 0586/841775 vmanteri@gruppocpl.it
— RISORSE UMANE (COLLOCAMENTO/PAGHE E PERSONALE/FORMAZIONE) Menicagli Stefania 0586/841219 smenicagli@gruppocpl.it