Organization chart

Contacts by sector:

LEGAL: Monica Grazian 0586/841623 mgrazian@gruppocpl.it 
SECRETARIAT OF THE PRESIDENCY-BOARD-MANAGEMENT Secchi Chiara 0586/841254 csecchi@gruppocpl.it/segreteria@gruppocpl.it
PROCUREMENT Becchere Fabrizio 0586/841648 fbecchere@gruppocpl.it
GENERAL SECRETARY Biagiotti Beatrice 0586/841201 segreteria@gruppocpl.it

MANAGEMENT CONTROL Paoli Silvio 0586/841638 spaoli@gruppocpl.it
ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE Giuliani Simone 0586/841240 sgiuliani@gruppocpl.it
— ICT Citernesi Luca 0586/841636 lciternesi@gruppocpl.it
SAFETY Manteri Valerio 0586/841775 vmanteri@gruppocpl.it
HUMAN RESOURCES (PLACEMENT/PAYS AND STAFF/TRAINING) Menicagli Stefania 0586/841219 smenicagli@gruppocpl.it